Board of Directors

PresidentDan Pfeffer
MidFlorida Credit Union

Vice President/TreasurerMegan Donley
Citizens Bank & Trust

SecretaryMonica Crosthwaite
Polk County Schools

Board Member – Jill Kitto
Kitto Sheds & Equipment

Board Member – Colleen Beutel
Ledger Media Group

Board Member – Alan Rayl
Rayl Engineering & Surveying

Board Member (ex officio) Brian Lueth
Town of Dundee



Chamber Closure

Dear Members of the Dundee Area Chamber of Commerce,

It is with heavy hearts that the Board of Directors is announcing the closure of the Dundee Area Chamber of Commerce. The Board feels it is in the best interest of our members that we cease operations effective immediately.

This was not an easy decision as the Chamber has served the business community for over 70 years; but as times change we need to look into the future. Any monetary assets will be kept locally and donated to Dundee Elementary Academy. Also, the Chamber Building will be donated to the Town of Dundee with the condition that 50% of any proceeds made from any rental of the building go directly back into the Town of Dundee for economic development purposes.

Dundee Area Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors